More Than 45 Inspector Certifications (free & online for members)


            STEP #1:  Join InterNACHI®


            STEP #2:  Get Certified

            • A member may Become a Certified Home Inspector and be awarded the Certified Professional Inspector® designation and Certificate at no additional cost. 
            • A member may also choose from more than 45 different types of inspector certifications at no additional cost (see below).
            InterNACHI® logos and certifications for your inspection business   

            Branding and Marketing Your Business 


            Everything You Need, All in One Place


            Home Inspection Business Course


            For Members Only


            Membership Benefits


            Not a member?